Membership Subcommittee

The MAGIP Membership Subcommittee is part of the MAGIP Operations & Business Committee. The subcommittee focuses on three areas:

    • Recruitment of New Members
    • Retention of Existing Members
    • Maintenance of Membership

Subcommittee Chair: Michael Krueger

Subcommittee Meetings

  • No upcoming events

Meeting Information

The last Membership Subcommittee meeting was held on:

Tuesday, July 11th, 2017 at 10:00 AM 

Basement Floor Conference Room

20 E. Olive Street

Bozeman, MT


Join WebEx meeting   
Meeting number: 621 553 409  
Meeting password: MAGIP  
Join by phone  
1-650-479-3208 Call-in toll number (US/Canada)

To participate please email the subcommittee chair

Current Subcommittee Members
Curtis DeVault
Philip Davis
Jeff Hedstrom
Selita Ammondt
Liz Juers
Jenny Connelley
Carrie Shockley

Former Subcommittee Members
Meghan Burns
Mindy Cochran
Erin (Geraghty) Fashoway
Wendy Largent
Lee Macholz
Eric Spangenberg
Miles Wacker

Meeting Minutes

© Montana Association of Geographic Information Professionals

MAGIP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization in Montana

P.O. Box 1868, Helena, MT 59624

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software