2021 MAGIP Elections Nominees

04/27/2021 7:00 AM | Meghan Burns (Administrator)

View the Nominees!

Vice President - Elected to three (3) year term (Vice President, President, Past President)
  • Mike Powell
Secretary  - Elected to two (2) year term
  • Aaron Vaughn
  • Heather Widlund
Treasurer  - Elected to two (2) year term
  • Nate Wold
Technical Committee Chair  - Elected to two (2) year term
  • Jason Danielson
  • Kenny Ketner
Scholarship & Grants Committee Chair - Elected to two (2) year term 
  • Dr. Robert Ahl
  • Craig Threlkeld

REMEMBER - Only MAGIP Members in Good Standing can vote in the MAGIP Election!

Elections will run May 3 - 17

Look for your ballot in your email on May 3!

More information can be found at the 2021 MAGIP Elections page

© Montana Association of Geographic Information Professionals

MAGIP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization in Montana

Full Scope Association and Event Management

1236 North Ave. W, Missoula, MT  59801


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software